• Hrvatski
  • Deutsch
  • English

Director's office

General director

Hrvoje Popović, dipl.ing.stroj., MBA

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 400

E-mail: ured.direktora@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490

Head Office

Lana Bedić, bacc.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 400

E-mail: ured.direktora@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490

Accounting and finance

Head of accounting and finance:

Goran Krsnik, mag.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 406

E-mail: gkrsnik@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409

Accounting and finance officer:

Tatjana Krsnik

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 402

E-mail: tkrsnik@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409

Accounting and finance officer:

Elizabeta Shkreli

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 402

E-mail: eshkreli@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409

Sale

Sales Manager:

Ines Bacan, bacc.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 410

E-mail: ibacan@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Manager of key customers:

Luka Benaković, dipl.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 414

E-mail: lbenakovic@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Commercial officer:

Marina Bubalo

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 430

E-mail: mbubalo@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Sales / Logistics:

Biljana Bilogrević

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 430

E-mail: bbilogrevic@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Manager of key customers:

Bruno Dašić, mag.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 414

E-mail: bdasic@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Commercial officer:

Jasminka Krnjak

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 411

E-mail:jkrnjak@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Receiving an e-invoice:

eracun@ezg.hr

Purchase

Head of supply:

Lana Bedić, bacc.oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 400

E-mail: lbedic@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490

Procurement officer:

Natalia Ban, oec.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 413

E-mail: nban@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Stock

Warehouse manager:

Sanja Kuzle Čavić

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 421

E-mail: skladiste@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492

Production and maintenance

Technical Director:

Miljenko Huljak, ing.stroj. / Meng

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 407

E-mail: mhuljak@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490

Production Manager:

Stipe Ljušanin, IWE, mag.ing.stroj / Meng

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 407

E-mail: sljusanin@ezg.hr

Maintenance manager:

Ivica Dujmić

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 453

E-mail: odrzavanje@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494

Control and development

Head of control and development:

Mladena Dujmenović, mag.ing.cheming.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 417

E-mail: mdujmenovic@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494

Engineer in control and development:

Mihovil Turniški, mag.ing.cheming.

Telefon: +385 1 34 77 459

E-mail: mturniski@ezg.hr

Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494